Volunteer Jam provides an outlet to thank non-staff volunteers and supporters who have rocked it big time during the past month, and who have gone above and beyond in generous support of the Rock the Earth cause. We want to sincerely thank each of you for giving so generously of your time, and applaud you for your contributions:

Abby Simon, Adrienne Garza, Allison Kruk, Alyssa Solomon, Andrew Van Vranken, Angie Audie, Bear Yovino, Brendan Koning, Capri Figueroa, Colin Seely, Corinne Idler, David Malavenda, Henry Schmidt, Jeff Morrow, Jon Strahs, Jordyn Walker, Kevin O’Donohue, Madison McAllister, Neil Holcomb, River Hooks, Rob Hillard, Robbie Skorge, Victoria Accardi, Jillian Spratt, Lisa Shara, Lauren Hillman, and Kelly Horan.