Volunteer Jam provides an outlet to thank non-staff volunteers and supporters who have rocked it big time during the past month, and who have gone above and beyond in generous support of the Rock the Earth cause. We want to sincerely thank each of you for giving so generously of your time, and applaud you for your contributions:

Samantha Adler, Scott Bachrach, Joy Bodycomb, Shelbey Brohman, Spencer Comfort, Ahlee Dawson, Haylee Dyjak, Jamie Enthoven, Dan Falco, Adrienne Garza, Lauren Howerton, Corinne Idler, George Jenkin, Coral Jett, Shannon Keib, Brendan Koning, Allison Kruk, Joshua Mayfield, Jeff Morrow, Andrew Newman, Angeline Nicosia, Kevin O’Donohue, Danielle Okst, Cady Patterson, Brian Patterson, Lorena Rovero, Abby Simon, Lisa Tobias, Axel Tomac, Jordyn Walker, Melissa West, Amy Wippman, Bear Yovino, Lisa Shara, Jillian Spratt, and Kelly Horan.